Site Overhaul!

While preparing for the International Guitar Festival, I came to an awful realisation: if I do my job correctly (i.e. ‘inspire the next generation of guitar virtuosi’), then people will want to visit my website.


Now, my website hasn’t been updated for nigh-on 2 years.

UNTIL NOW.

How negligent of me – I forgot to check that you were sitting down first. Or at least had a willing friend or family member standing behind you.

Anyway – if you’re around at the IGF this year, do pop in and say ‘hi’ – I’m teaching the Level 4 ‘Extreme Rock’ course in the ‘Rock Camp’, 4-8 August.
So, not just lots of notes, but all extremely LOUD notes, too.
See you there!

John.

Leave a comment

Filed under Guitar

Leave a Reply

